Contact

Organiser

nova-Institut GmbH
Industriestra├če 300
50354 H├╝rth
Germany
nova-institute.eu

Managing Director

Michael CarusMichael Carus
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 40
michael.carus@nova-institut.de

Conference Management

Dominik VogtDominik Vogt
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 49
dominik.vogt@nova-institut.de

Programme

Achim RaschkaAchim Raschka
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 51
achim.raschka@nova-institut.de

Sponsoring

Asta PartanenAsta Partanen
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 59
asta.partanen@nova-institut.de

Media & Partnerships

Jutta MillichJutta Millich
+49 (0)561 - 50 35 80 44
jutta.millich@nova-institut.de

Registration

Vanessa KleinpeterVanessa Kleinpeter
+49 (0)2233 - 48 14 40
vanessa.kleinpeter@nova-institut.de